

2018 – 2019 FEI of Northeastern Wisconsin Board of Directors **Contact Information**

Jim Rubright Jim Rubright President & Programs Committee Chair

Chapter President (920) 851-7144

Michelle Weiss

Newsletter Editor

jrubright@TIDIProducts.com **Gary Christens** President-Elect, & Professional Development

Committee Chair

Second Vice President John Gustavson Mike McNamara

Membership & Retention Secretary & Member Retention & Committee Chair **Bob Nigh Engagement Committee Co-Chair** (920) 533-4860 ext. 222 - Office

(920) 539-1255 - Mobile **Gary Brochtrup** Member Retention & Engagement Committee mike.mcnamara@tgmillwork.com

Co-Chair

Treasurer Jayme Frisch

Mike McNamara Membership Committee Chair & National Liaison Chapter Administrator

(920) 750-9110 **Greg Williams** Strategic Partner Committee Chair michelle@mwcommunications.org

Denise Kitzerow Peer Group Committee Chair

Websites:

FEI of Northeastern Wisconsin Jill Bean **Diversity Group Committee Chair** www.feinew.org

Bill Lepley Academic Relations Committee Chair

FEI National Scott Dell Career Management Committee Chair www.financialexecutives.org

Jayson Edwards

Past President & Nominations Committee Chair **Larry Barton**

Publicity Committee Chair

Doug Stecker Past President & Director

Howard Bornstein Past President & Director

Nancy Schmidt Director